The Sea Fairies

The Sea Fairies
Author: L. Frank Baum
Language: English
Viewed: 238
Android app: Add to Android app

Listen audiobook

Description The Sea Fairies

In 1910, Baum hoped to end the Oz series and follow with a new series about a little girl named Trot and her sailor companion, Cap'n Bill. The Sea Fairies (1911) was the first book in the projected series and took Trot and Cap'n Bill under the sea where they had adventures with mermaids and other fantastic creatures. It was followed by Sky Island (1912) and then Baum returned to the Oz titles. He brought Trot and Cap'n Bill to Oz in the Scarecrow of Oz (1915). (Summary by Judy Bieber)

Stream audiobook and download chapters


    No results found.
Free public domain audiobooks LibriVox