Rainbow Valley (version 2)

Rainbow Valley (version 2)

Description Rainbow Valley (version 2)

The story moves from Anne and Gilbert to their six children, and their new neighbours, the children of the new Presbyterian minister. - Summary by Karen Savage

Other books in this series by this reader:
Anne of Green Gables
Anne of Avonlea
Anne of the Island
Anne's House of Dreams
Rilla of Ingleside

Please note that this book is a reflection of its time. As such, it includes language that we now consider inappropriate.

Stream audiobook and download chapters


    No results found.
Free public domain audiobooks LibriVox