Sense and Sensibility (version 4)

Sense and Sensibility (version 4)
Author: Jane Austen
Language: English
Viewed: 381
Android app: Add to Android app

Listen audiobook

Description Sense and Sensibility (version 4)

When Mr Henry Dashwood dies, with his estate entailed to his son and grandson, his wife and three daughters are left in reduced circumstances. In their new home at Barton Cottage, the two older sisters, Elinor and Marianne, experience both romance and heartache. Will they find true love? (Introduction by Karen Savage)

Stream audiobook and download chapters


    No results found.
Free public domain audiobooks LibriVox