Jo's Boys

Jo's Boys
Language: English
Viewed: 152
Android app: Add to Android app

Listen audiobook

Description Jo's Boys

Jo's Boys is the third book in the Little Women trilogy by Louisa May Alcott, published in 1886. In it, Jo's "children", now grown, are caught up in real world troubles. All three books - although fiction - are highly autobiographical and describe characters that were really in Alcott's life. This book contains romance as the childhood playmates become flirtatious young men and women. The characters are growing up, going out into the world and deciding their futures.(Summary from Wilkipedia)

Stream audiobook and download chapters


    No results found.
Free public domain audiobooks LibriVox