The Rulers of the Lakes

The Rulers of the Lakes

Description The Rulers of the Lakes

"The Rulers of the Lakes" is a complete story, but it is also the third volume of the French and Indian War Series, following "The Hunters of the Hills" and "The Shadow of the North." Robert Lennox, Tayoga, Willet, and all the important characters in the earlier romances reappear. - Summary by the Foreword

Stream audiobook and download chapters


    No results found.
Free public domain audiobooks LibriVox